The Phantom of the Opera

The Phantom of the Opera

Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA will come to Miller Auditorium as part of a brand new North American Tour. Critics are raving that this breathtaking production is “bigger and better than ever before” and features a brilliant new scenic design by Paul Brown, Tony Award®-winning original costume design by Maria Björnson, lighting design by Tony Award®-winner Paule Constable, new choreography by Scott Ambler and new staging by director Laurence Connor. The production, overseen by Matthew Bourne and Cameron Mackintosh, boasts many exciting special effects including the show’s legendary chandelier. The beloved story and thrilling score — with songs like “Music of the Night,” “All I Ask Of You” and “Masquerade” — will be performed by a cast and orchestra of 52, making this PHANTOM one of the largest productions now on tour.

Tickets available now to groups of 10+ and as part of a Zhang Financial Broadway in West Michigan Series Subscription at (269) 387-2300. Single ticket on sale date: Sept. 28, 2018. 

Zhang Broadway in West Michigan
Individual Dates/Time: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Show Video:
Welcomed By: 
Discover Kalamazoo
Zhang Financial
Genre: 
Musical Theatre