Over 50 Years: A Look Back

More than 7.5 million people have enjoyed an almost uncountable number of events since we first opened our doors as the University Theater, in January 1968.

2017-18
2017-18 Dixie's Tupperware Party Friday, Sept. 22 & Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
2017-18 Immaculée Ilibagiza Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017 @ 7 p.m.
2017-18 Kinky Boots Friday, Oct. 20-Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017
2017-18 The Snow Queen: The Musical Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 @ 1 p.m.
2017-18 LIVE in Central Park [REVISITED]: Simon & Garfunkel Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
2017-18 Trevor Noah Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
2017-18 Canadian Brass Christmas Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
2017-18 Brain Candy Live! Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m.
2017-18 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 @ 7 p.m.
2017-18 Sister's Christmas Catechism Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 @ 7 p.m.
2017-18 The Wizard of Oz Friday, Jan. 5-Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018
2017-18 MAZE Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 @ 8 p.m.
2017-18 Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE: King for a Day! Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 @ 2 p.m.
2017-18 STOMP Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
2017-18 The Sound of Music Friday, Feb. 9-Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018
2017-18 CHICAGO Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
2017-18 Grand Rapids Ballet's Alice in Wonderland Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
2017-18 Disney's THE LION KING Wednesday, April 4-Sunday, April 15, 2018
2017-18 Black Violin Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 8 p.m.
2017-18 Jeanne Robertson Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 8 p.m.