Over 50 Years: A Look Back

More than 7.5 million people have enjoyed an almost uncountable number of events since we first opened our doors as the University Theater, in January 1968.

2017-18
Dixie's Tupperware Party Friday, Sept. 22 & Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
Immaculée Ilibagiza Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017 @ 7 p.m.
Kinky Boots Friday, Oct. 20-Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017
The Snow Queen: The Musical Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017 @ 1 p.m.
LIVE in Central Park [REVISITED]: Simon & Garfunkel Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
Trevor Noah Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
Canadian Brass Christmas Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
Brain Candy Live! Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m.
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 @ 7 p.m.
Sister's Christmas Catechism Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 @ 7 p.m.
The Wizard of Oz Friday, Jan. 5-Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018
MAZE Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 @ 8 p.m.
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE: King for a Day! Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 @ 2 p.m.
STOMP Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
The Sound of Music Friday, Feb. 9-Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018
CHICAGO Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Grand Rapids Ballet's Alice in Wonderland Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
Disney's THE LION KING Wednesday, April 4-Sunday, April 15, 2018
Black Violin Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 8 p.m.
Jeanne Robertson Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 8 p.m.