Over 40 Years: A Look Back

More than 7.5 million people have enjoyed an almost uncountable number of events since we first opened our doors as the University Theater, in January 1968.

2016-17
New Edition Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Dirty Dancing Friday, Sept. 30-Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016
Peppa Pig Live! Wednesday, Oct.12, 2016 @ 6 p.m
The Book of Mormon Tuesday, Oct. 18-Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016
RENT Friday, Nov. 11-Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016
Millie Jackson and Friends Tour Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Saturday, Nov. 26, 2016 @ 8 p.m.
MercyMe Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016 @ 7:30 p.m.
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016 @ 7 p.m.
Complexions Contemporary Ballet Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m.
Little River Band Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
Postmodern Jukebox Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
Gold Company: Royally Dunn Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 @ 2 & 8 p.m.
Annie Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m.
DRUMLine Live Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m.
Menopause the Musical Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 @ 2 p.m.
One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen & The Works Tuesday, March 21, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m.
Cinderella Friday, March 24-Sunday, March 26, 2017
Nick Offerman Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
Close to You: The Music of The Carpenters Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 8 p.m.
Motown the Musical Tuesday, May 9-Sunday, May 14, 2017